Is there any way to get vista to overwrite files with a "yes to all" button that actually does "yes to all"?
In XP, when you said "yes to all" during a mass file copy, it took care of everything. It assumed you really wanted to overwrite the files. With Vista, it asks about every different type of file and folder.
Oddly enough, you can remove the delete file confirmation through the recycle bin; I no longer have to say "yes" every time I want to delete a file. Surely there must be some way to set permissions so "yes to all" really means that...
Thanks in advance for your help, everyone.