--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm using a PC that refresh each time we restart the machine, we can do what ever install, change settings,
but after restart the machine windows comes to previous look, two partitions with including windows partition have set this feature and another partition have let to save files of users.

windows partition is like read-only CD, only little difference between it, we can save files on moment we using. but after restart > OS comes to previous look!

please explain me, how to do this, and how it works,
and i want to know everything about it, and a way to disable/enable it temporarily.

Posted 6 years ago
Top