I have been fighting Chinese Triad Hackers for over a year and now know that the root of the problem is that they are using a Virtual Rootkit that turns my entire computer into a VM that they have access to via port 443 at all sectors of my drive. I haver tried everything from low formatting to even removing the hard drive and refprmatting it from a new computer but they always have access no matter what. I used fdisk from a parted magic live CD running from RAM after I unmounted the only thing that shows as being mounted once the live cd is booted ( which is nfsd ) and that unmounts to where I run the "mount" command again and nothing shows. After that I started playing with FDISK and always kept running into the same errors at different point:

label is not recognised

I was able to get that error to go away but once I did I started getting errors telling me that dos compatibility is depracated and to toggle it with option "c" in fdisk, which I did and then hit "w" to write the change but after going back into fdisk it was still getting the same warning. It also tells me that I have a 3MB logical partition on Drive Letter F: that I assume is the boot image they point to when my system starts up. They has this partition hidden in several hard drives over the months and more than 20 computers I have bought and sold while battling these idiots.