Subscribe to How-To Geek

Welcome to the How-To Geek Forums

We encourage you to register on our forums and post any questions you might have. The How-To Geeks monitor this forum and will respond to your question quickly.

How-To Geek Forums » Off Topic

Anyone heard of this site?

(5 posts)
  • Started 2 months ago by jack7h3r1pp3r
  • Latest reply from jack7h3r1pp3r
  • Topic Viewed 287 times

jack7h3r1pp3r
jack7h3r1pp3r
Posts: 2815

Movieberry.com

It is pretty good. You can download a ton of movies for really cheap and drm free and you get a $1 credit to download any movie for free just for signing up. It seems really legit i have gotten like 3-4 movies already and they all work great :D enjoy

Edit by mod. WARNING. That is not a safe site to visit.

Posted 2 months ago #
Top
 
Bartman
Bartman
Posts: 955

FWIW. WOT doesn't give it a very high rating. http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/movieberry.com

Posted 2 months ago #
Top
 
jack7h3r1pp3r
jack7h3r1pp3r
Posts: 2815

it seems pretty decent to me. downloading movies for only a dollar and they are pretty good quality. can't complain there

Posted 2 months ago #
Top
 
Bartman
Bartman
Posts: 955

I would use caution, considering where the site is located.

Posted 2 months ago #
Top
 
jack7h3r1pp3r
jack7h3r1pp3r
Posts: 2815

I have done my research into this site and it seems to be pretty legit because i haven't heard a bad review from any site that has done a review and also mcafee site advisor has said that it is trust worthy.

Posted 2 months ago #
Top
 

RSS feed for this topic

Reply

You must log in to post.

Our Friends
Getting Started


About How-To Geek
What Is That Process?
svchost.exe
jusched.exe
dwm.exe
ctfmon.exe
wmpnetwk.exe
mDNSResponder.exe
wmpnscfg.exe
rundll32.exe
wfcrun32.exe
Ipoint.exe
Itype.exe
Wfica32.exe
Mobsync.exe
conhost.exe
Dpupdchk.exe Adobe_Updater.exe

Copyright © 2006-2009 HowToGeek.com. All Rights Reserved.